43s

BC/AB/SK/MB

DDL Group

Don Lopatka 

5903-109B Avenue (B) 

Edmonton, AB, Canada 

Phone: (780) 490-7870 

Direct: (780) 469-8303 

Fax: (866) 830-0493 

Email: don.l@ddlgroup.net

 

Casey Choma (N. Alberta/Saskatchewan) 

Email: casey.c@ddlgroup.net

Shannon Moran (S. Alberta/Saskatchewan) 

Email: shannon.m@ddlgroup.net

Rick Grant (British Columbia) 

Email: rick.g@ddlgroup.net

Bill Abraham (Manitoba) 

Email: bill.a@ddlgroup.net

SDC International Sales
Tim Maulhardt
tmaulhardt@sdcsecurity.com
Camarillo, CA
t (805) 494-0622