34s

 N. OH, W. PA, MI, IN

Monfort Electronics Mktg

Mark Clemens – CEO
Indianapolis, IN
Phone: (317) 782-8877
TF: (888) 636-8877
Email: mark@monfortcorp.com
Dan Nelson (C. & S. IN, SW. OH, KY)
Cell: (317) 250-1451
Email: dan@monfortcorp.com
Vince Veneziale (NW. OH, E. MI)
Holland, OH
Cell: (313) 673-8175
Email: vince@monfortcorp.com
Mike Gage (N. IN, MI)
Kentwood, MI 49512
Cell: (269) 364-7922
Email: mike@monfortcorp.com
Damon Nowotniak (E. OH, WV, W. PA)
Medina, OH
Cell: (440) 989-6672
Email: damon@monfortcorp.com
Central Regional Sales Mgr
Mary Hester • (810) 922-1022
mary@sdcsecurity.com
Davison, MI