35

TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, W.TN

Ascend Security Group

Brian Richardson (Houston & El Paso, TX)
Spring, TX

Cell: (713) 409-4338 

Fax: (281) 292-3138 

Email: brian@ascendsec.com

Craig Yates (Dallas, N. TX)
Addison, TX
Cell: (972) 877-6122
Email: craig@ascendsecurity.com
Greg Russell (S. AR)
Cordova, TN 38016
Cell: (901) 481-6052
Fax: (901) 756-8481
Email: greg@r2reps.com
Lane Evans (LA)
10314 Springdale Ave. (R)
Cell: (225) 485-8019
Email: lane@ascendsecurity.com

Michele Hooper (OK, N. AR)
Warr Acres, OK
Cell: (405) 802-2037
Email: michele@ascendsecurity.com

Central Regional Sales Mgr
Mary Hester • (810) 922-1022
mary@sdcsecurity.com
Davison, MI